Curriculum Overview

The curriculum comprises of all subjects as per the ACARA National curriculum. Details of these follow in the lists below as well as descriptions.

Subjects offered:

  • English

  • Mathematics

  • Science

  •  Humanities and Social Sciences

o History
o Geography
o Business and Economics
o Civics and Citizenship


  • Arts

o Dance
o Music
o Media Arts
o Visual Arts
o Drama


  • Technologies

  • Health and Physical Education

  • Languages - Arabic

  • Islamic Studies and Quran